SAEM Executive Committee

Home / About SAEM / Leadership / SAEM Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of SAEM consists of the President, President-Elect, Secretary/Treasurer, and immediate Past President of the Society. 

  • President- Angela M. Mills, MD, Columbia University, College of Physicians and Surgeons
  • President-Elect- Wendy C. Coates, MD, Los Angeles County Harbor-UCLA Medical Center
  • Secretary-Treasurer- Ali S. Raja, MD, MBA, MPH, Massachusetts General Hospital / Harvard Medical School 
  • Immediate Past President- Amy H. Kaji, MD, PhD, Harbor-UCLA Medical Center