SAEM Leading Edge Contributors

Thank you for your support to help SAEM get the leading edge in academic EM! Your donations surpassed our goal by more than 25%. Because of you, SAEM can now provide more space, advanced technologies, and two conference centers for training courses and meetings for its members. Thank you to everyone that donated!

Academy of Administrators in Academic Emergency Medicine (AAAEM)
Academy for Diversity and Inclusion in Emergency Medicine (ADIEM)
Academy of Emergency Ultrasound (AEUS)
Academy of Geriatric Emergency Medicine (AGEM)
Academy for Women in Academic Emergency Medicine (AWAEM)
Jeanne M. Basior, MD, FACEP
Steve Bird, MD and AnneMarie Bird
Andra L. Blomkalns, MD
Charles K. Brown, MD
Michael D. Brown, MD and Jill Brown
Clerkship Directors in Emergency Medicine (CDEM)
Kathleen J. Clem, MD
Mark Courtney, MD and Angi Courtney
Department of Emergency Medicine at the University of Massachusetts Medical School
Department of Emergency Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Deborah B. Diercks, MD, MSc
Jonathan Fisher, MD, MPH
Glenn C. Hamilton, MD
Sheryl Heron, MD, MPH
Bob Hockberger, MD and Patty Pickles
James F. Holmes, MD, MPH
Debra E. Houry, MD, MPH
Amy Hideko Kaji, MD, PhD
Christopher Kang, MD
Gabor D. Kelen, MD, FRCP(C)
Terry Kowalenko, MD
Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH
Bernie Lopez, MD
Seth Lotterman, MD
Ian B.K. Martin, MD, MBA
Angela M. Mills, MD
Mark Nagasawa, MA and Kat Nagasawa, MBA
Edward A. Panacek, MD, MPH
Susan B. Promes, MD, MBA
Ali Raja, MD, MBA, MPH and Danielle Raja
Megan Schagrin, MBA, CAE, CFRE
Simulation Academy (SIM)
Gregory Volturo, MD
Scott Weiner, MD, MPH
Brian J. Zink, MD