CDEM 2022 Award Winners

Apr 26, 2021

Please join us in celebrating our 2022 CDEM Academy Awards Winners! 

Congratulations to: 

Distinguished Educator Award- Matthew C. Tews, DO, MS

Clerkship Director of the Year Award - Jerald S. Wieters, MD

Innovation in Medical Education Award- Michael Trotter, MD

Young Educator of the Year Award- Jennifer L. Carey, MD

Clerkship Coordinator of the Year Award- James Graber

Longevity Award- Joseph B. House, MD- 10 years of service