Congratulation to the 2021-2022 CDEM Executive Committee

Apr 22, 2021

2021-2022 CDEM Executive Committee!

Transition of our leadership will take place at the CDEM Academy Meeting on Friday, May 14, 2021 from 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Central Time.

President: Nicole Dubosh, MD

President-Elect: Sharon Bord, MD 

Secretary: Joseph B. House, MD

Treasurer: Amy Cutright, MD

Immediate Past President: Julianna Jung, MD

Keme Carter, MD
Nathan J. Lewis, MD
Suzana Tsao, DO
Audrey Tse, MD