Strategic Planning Committee

Home / About SAEM / Academies, Interest Groups, & Affiliates / AAAEM / About AAAEM / AAAEM Committees / Strategic Planning Committee


The Strategic Planning Committee's charter is to construct the AAAEM of tomorrow. The committee recommends AAAEM's long and short term strategies for effective operations. 

Chair: Ambrosya Amlong

If you have questions or would like to join an AAAEM committee, please email