Membership Committee

Home / About SAEM / Academies, Interest Groups, & Affiliates / AAAEM / About AAAEM / AAAEM Committees / Membership Committee


The Membership Committee is responsible for identifying and recruiting potential new members as well as assisting in the retention of current members.  This involves coordinating with the SAEM membership staff. The committee is also trying to develop processes to orient new members and make them feel welcome to the organization.

Chair: Steven Petrovic, MBAKain C. Robbins

If you have questions or would like to join an AAAEM committee, please email