Communications Committee

Home / About SAEM / Academies, Interest Groups, & Affiliates / AAAEM / About AAAEM / AAAEM Committees / Communications Committee


The Communications Committee is responsible for facilitating AAAEM communications. This is done through the SAEM website, AAAEM community, newsletters, emails, and social media portals. Also key to this group is the review of SAEM discussion portal and communications guidelines.  One of the committee's goals is to ensure the website is the go-to-site and one-stop shop for existing as well as potential new members.

2021-2022 Communications Committee Members
  • Frank Jurkiewicz, MBA Chair
  • Alaine Dunn, MS
  • Andrew Kennedy, MBA
  • Chelsea Pentecost
  • Christine Hendricks
  • Christine Montgomery, MHA
  • Diane Lee, MBA
  • Gary Shillin
  • Jamie Petrone-Codrington
  • Jennifer Wyatt
  • Laura Robinson, MPA
  • Marilea Grider
  • Mary Beth Camacho, MHA
  • Michelle Hill
  • Robert Seger

If you have questions or would like to join an AAAEM committee, please email