AGEM Scholarships

Home / About SAEM / Academies, Interest Groups, & Affiliates / AGEM / Grants & Awards / AGEM Scholarships

The Academy of Geriatric Emergency Medicine (AGEM) offers scholarships covering the cost of the SAEM annual meeting registration and one year's SAEM membership dues.  Find out more about the application process and deadlines:

Previous Winners

2022: Angel Li, MD (resident), Natalie Elder, MD (fellow), & Sarah Keene, MD (fellow)

2021: Phraewa Thatphet (fellow)

2020: Peter Serina, MD (resident)

2019: Octavio Herrera (student) & Sirivalli Chamarti, MD (resident)

2018: Alex Ulintz, EMT (student)