CDEM Executive Committee

Home / About SAEM / Academies, Interest Groups, & Affiliates / CDEM / About CDEM / CDEM Executive Committee


Introducing Your 2022-2023 Executive Leadership

SAEM is pleased to present your CDEM leadership for 2022-2023 taking effect in May at the SAEM22 Annual Meeting.

President: Sharon Bord, MD
President-Elect: Joseph B. House, MD
Secretary: Jose V. Nable, MD
Treasurer: Amy Cutright, MD

Immediate Past President: Nicole Dubosh, MD

Keme Carter, MD
Bradley S. Hernandez, MD
Nathan J. Lewis, MD
Kendra S. Parekh, MD, MHPE