2020 Annual Alliance Donors

For gifts between January 1, 2020 - December 31, 2020

Commit yearly to the Foundation by joining a community of like-minded individual’s intent on producing quality research and education that will change the future of the specialty.

View the benefits of becoming an Annual Alliance donor.

Make your donation online or download the pledge form to join.

Sustaining Donors

Thomas Arnold, MD
William Barsan, MD
Steven Bernstein, MD - In honor of E. John Gallagher, MD
Steven B. Bird, MD and AnneMarie Bird - In honor of Dr. Peter Rosen
Michelle Blanda, MD
James Brown, Jr., MD
Michael D. Brown, MD, MSc
Charles B. Cairns, MD
Drs. Gail D'Onofrio and Robert Galvin
Robert Hockberger, MD and Patricia Pickles
Amy Kaji, MD, PhD
Gabe Kelen, MD
Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH
Louis Ling, MD
Ian B.K. Martin, MD, MBA
Roland Clayton Merchant, MD, MPH, ScD
Andrew S. Nugent, MD
Ali S. Raja, MD, MBA, MPH
Michael Runyon, MD, MPH and Stacy Reynolds, MD - In memory of John A. Marx, MD
Kirsten Rounds, RN, MS
David Sklar, MD - In memory of Lou Binder, MD and John Marx, MD
Brian J. Zink, MD

Advocate Donors

Benjamin Abella, MD, MPhil - In honor of Dr. William Baxt
Srikar Adhikari, MD, MS
Harrison Alter, MS, MD
Andra Blomkalns, MD, MBA
Chris Carpenter, MD, MSc and Panechanh Carpenter
Anna Marie Chang, MD
Wendy Coates, MD
Jim Comes, MD
D. Mark Courtney, MD
David F.M. Brown, MD
Deborah B. Diercks, MD, MSc
Nina Gentile, MD
Thomas R. Hellmich, MD
Brian C. Hiestand, MD
Cherri D. Hobgood, MD
James W. Hoekstra, MD
Judd E. Hollander, MD
James F. Holmes, MD, MPH
Andy S. Jagoda, MD
Amy H. Kaji, MD, PhD
Phil Levy, MD
Robert McCormack, MD
Angela Mills, MD
Joe Miller, MD
Nicholas Mohr, MD
Paul Musey, MD, MS
Robert W. Neumar, MD, PhD
Brian O'Neil, MD - In honor of Gloria Kuhn
Megan Ranney, MD, MPH
Niels Rathlev, MD
Martin Reznek, MD, MBA
Megan Schagrin, MBA, CAE, CFRE
Elizabeth Schoenfeld, MD, MS
Manish Shah, MD
Scott Silvers, MD
Peter Sokolove, MD
J. Scott VanEpps, MD, PhD
Gregory A. Volturo, MD
Scott Weiner, MD, MPH
David E. Wilcox, MD, FACEP
Richard Wolfe, MD
Richard Zane, MD

Mentor Donors

Anonymous (1)
Michael Brown, MD
Bo Burns, DO
Jeffrey Caterino, MD
Brendan Carr, MD
Theodore Chan, MD
Carl Chudnofksy, MD
Francis Counselman, MD
Gregory Fermann, MD
Charles Gerardo, MD, MHS
Richard Hamilton, MD
Babak Khazaeni, MD
Terry Kowalenko, MD
Eric Legome, MD
Lawrence Melniker, MD, MS, MBA
Lewis Nelson, MD
Brian O'Neil, MD
Jonathan Olshaker, MD
David Overton, MD
Edward Panacek, MD, MPH
Peter Pang, MD
Susan Promes, MD, MBA
Doug Ray
Ralph Riviello, MD, MS
David Seaberg, MD
Rahul Sharma, MD, MBA
Benjamin Sun, MD, MPP
Jeremy Thomas, MD
David W. Wright, MD

Young Professional

Anonymous (3)
Rik Austin, MD
Aaron Barksdale, MD
John Burkhardt, MD
Douglas Char, MD
Sam Clarke, MD, MAS
Jeffrey Druck, MD
Daniel Egan, MD
Robert Ehrman, MD
Raymond Fowler, MD
Colin Greineder, MD
Marquita Hicks, MD, MBA
Ula Hwang, MD, MPH - In honor of all our wonderful mentors
Danielle McCarthy, MD
Bryn Mumma, MD, MAS
Robert Parson - In memory of Dr. Peter Rosen
Michael Puskarich, MD
Scott Rodi, MD, MPH
Kirsten Rounds, RN, MS
Sandra Werner, MD


Resident Donors

Austin McDonald, MD, PhD
Andrew Starnes, MD, MPH
Wendy Sun, MD

Medical Student Donors

Rachel A. Dahl

All Additional Donors

Anonymous (7)
David Adler, MD, MPH
David Barnes, MD
Monica Bell
Jason Bischof, MD
Marc Borenstein, MD
Cassandra Bradby, MD
Elizabeth Burner, MD
Holly Byrd-Duncan
Michael Cassara, DO, MSEd
Alice Chen, MD
Brian Chinnock, MD
Carlos Camargo, MD, DrPH
Angie Creditt, DO
Valerie Dobiesz, MD
Henry Epino, MD - In honor of Celia Epino
Jennifer Frey, PhD
Raymond Fowler, MD
Nicholas Giordano
Elizabeth Goldberg, MD
Prasanthi Govindarajan, MD
George Greaves
Mindi Guptill, MD
Joshua Guttman, MD
Jordana Haber, MD
Alison Hayward, MD, MPH
Sheryl Heron, MD
David Jang, MD, MSc
Naz Karim, MD, MHA, MPH
Bory Kea, MD, MCR
Alex Keenan
Snizhana Kurylyuk
Ryan LaFollette, MD
John Landry
Sam McDonald, MD, MS
Steven McLaughlin, MD
Melissa McMillian
Lawrence Melniker, MD
Jeff Nielson, MD
Kat Nagasawa
Marisol Navarro
Elizabeth Nestor, MD
Kelli O'Laughlin, MD, MPH
James Paxton, MD
Hugo Paz
Jermaine Peart
Andrea Ray
Michael Repplinger, MD, PhD
Stacey Roseen
Dan San Buenaventura
Will Sharp, MD
Jeffrey Siegelman, MD
Matthew Strehlow, MD
Jody Vogel, MD, MSc, MSW
Dina Wallin, MD
Ralph Wang, MD
Andrea Wu, MD
Kelly Young, MD
Kori Zachrison, MD, MSc