2019 Annual Alliance Donors

For gifts between January 1, 2019 - December 31, 2019

Commit yearly to the Foundation by joining a community of like-minded individual’s intent on producing quality research and education that will change the future of the specialty.

View the benefits of becoming an Annual Alliance donor.

Make your donation online or download the pledge form to join.

Sustaining Donors

James Adams, MD
William Barsan, MD
Steven B. Bird, MD
Michelle Blanda, MD
Michael D. Brown, MD, MSc
Charles B. Cairns, MD
Drs. Gail D'Onofrio and Robert Galvin
Nathan Kuppermann, MD, MPH
Louis Ling, MD
Ian B.K. Martin, MD, MBA
Ali S. Raja, MD, MBA, MPH
Kirsten Rounds, RN, MS
Brian J. Zink, MD

Advocate Donors

Benjamin Abella, MD, MPhil
Srikar Adhikari, MS, MS
Harrison Alter, MS, MD
Thomas C. Arnold, MD
Steven Bernstein, MD - In honor of E. John Gallagher, MD
James Brown, Jr., MD
Chris Carpenter, MD, MSc and Panechanh Carpenter
Anna Marie Chang, MD
Wendy Coates, MD
D. Mark Courtney, MD
David F.M. Brown, MD
Deborah B. Diercks, MD, MSc
Nina Gentile, MD
Andy Godwin, MD
Thomas R. Hellmich, MD
Brian C. Hiestand, MD
Cherri D. Hobgood, MD
Robert Hockberger, MD and Patricia Pickles
James W. Hoekstra, MD
Judd E. Hollander, MD
James F. Holmes, MD, MPH
Andy S. Jagoda, MD
Amy H. Kaji, MD, PhD
Gabe Kelen, MD
Christopher King, MD
Phil Levy, MD
Maimonides Department of Emergency Medicine
Angela Mills, MD
Joe Miller, MD
Roland Clayton Merchant, MD, MPH, ScD
Nicholas Mohr, MD
Paul Musey, MD, MS
Robert W. Neumar, MD, PhD
Andrew S. Nugent, MD
Brian O'Neil, MD - In honor of Gloria Kuhn
Megan Ranney, MD, MPH
Niels Rathlev, MD
Martin Reznek, MD, MBA
Michael Runyon, MD, MPH - In honor of John A. Marx, MD
Megan Schagrin, MBA, CAE, CFRE
Manish Shah, MD
Scott Silvers, MD
David Sklar, MD
Peter Sokolove, MD
J. Scott VanEpps, MD, PhD
Gregory A. Volturo, MD
Scott Weiner, MD, MPH
David E. Wilcox, MD, FACEP
Richard Wolfe, MD
Richard Zane, MD

Mentor Donors

Mark Angelos, MD
Jill M. Baren, MD
Michael Baumann, MD
Michelle Biros, MD, MS
Andra Blomkalns, MD
Jane Brice, MD
Andrew Chang, MD, MS
Theodore Christopher, MD
Carl Chudnofsky, MD
Elizabeth Datner, MD
Theodore Delbridge, MD
Chris Fox, MD
Steven A. Godwin, MD
Richard Hamilton, MD
Gregory Hendey, MD
Nicholas Jouriles, MD
Terry Kowalenko, MD
Robert McCormack, MD
Zachary Meisel, MD, MPH, MSHP
James Miner, MD
Lewis Nelson, MD
Robert O'Connor, MD
David Overton, MD
Arthur Pancioli, MD
Denis Pauzé, MD
Susan Promes, MD
Ralph Riviello, MD
Janyce Sanford, MD
David Seaberg, MD
Rawle Anthony Seupaul, MD
Susan Stern, MD
Elizabeth Schoenfeld, MD, MS
Benjamin Sun, MD
Tamara Thomas, MD
Adrian Tyndall, MD
Terry Vanden Hoek, MD
Michael Wadman, MD
David Wright, MD

Young Professional

Marc Borenstein, MD
Douglas Char, MD
Daniel Egan, MD
Robert Ehrman, MD
Robert Eisenstein, MD
Gregory Fermann, MD
Raymond Fowler, MD
Caroline Freiermuth, MD
Colin Greineder, MD
Zachary Jarou, MD
Keith Kocher, MD
Robert Levine, MD
Bryn Mumma, MD
Jonathan Olshaker, MD
Michael Puskarich, MD
Kristin Rising, MD
Sally Santen, MD
Kaushal Shah, MD
James Sowards, MD



Resident Donors

Christopher Bennett, MD, MA
Stephen C. Dorner, MD, MPH, MSc


Medical Student Donors


All Additional Donors

David Adler, MD
Aaron Barksdale, MD
Jason Bischof, MD
Cindy Bitter, MD
Elizabeth Burner, MD
Carlos Camargo, MD
Jeffery Caterino, MD
Sam Clarke, MD
Eileen DeLeon - In honor and appreciation of Kirsten L. Rounds
Ross Fleischman, MD
Jennifer Frey, PhD
Joshua Guttman, MD
Kennedy Hall, MD
Emily Hirsh, MD
Chadd Kraus, MD
James Paxton, MD
Peter Pruitt, MD
Michael Repplinger, MD
Jeremiah Schuur, MD
Kinjal Sethuraman, MD
Willard Sharp, MD
Sam Shen, MD
Jeffrey Siegelman, MD
Howard Smithline, MD
Sophie Terp, MD
Daniel Theodoro, MD