GEMA 2021-2022 Executive Committee

Apr 26, 2021

Introducing Your 2021-2022 GEMA Leadership

GEMA is pleased to present your new GEMA leadership for 2021-2022. Congratulations to the newly installed GEMA Executive Committee. The 2021-2022 GEMA Executive Committee assumed office during the GEMA meeting at SAEM21.

2021-2022 Simulation Executive Committee

President: Jennifer Newberry, MD, JD
President-Elect:Sean Kivlehan, MD, MPH
Treasurer: Taylor Wilson Burkholder, MD, MPH
Secretary: Stephanie C. Garbern, MD, MPH
Immediate Past President:Kelli O'Laughlin, MD, MPH

Catalina González Marqués, MD, MPH
Erin E. Noste, MD

Medical Student/Resident Representative: Elinor Marie Shetter Sveum, MD, MSPH
Development & Grants Officer: Ronak Patel, MD, MPH
IT Chair: William Weber, MD, MPH
Program Committee Liaison: Sindhya Rajeev, MD