ADIEM 2021-2022 Executive Committee

Apr 25, 2021

ADIEM is pleased to present your new ADIEM leadership for 2021-2022. Congratulations to the newly installed ADIEM Executive Committee members. The 2021-2022 ADIEM Executive Committee officially assumed office effective with the SAEM21 Virtual Annual Meeting in May. 

President: Alden Landry, MD, MPH
President-Elect: Edgar Ordonez, MD, MPH 
Secretary-Treasurer: Cassandra Bradby, MD
Immediate Past President: Jeff Druck, MD

Al'ai Alvarez, MD
Renee C. Johnson, MD, MPH

Jason Rotoli, MD