2021-2022 AEUS Executive Comittee

Apr 26, 2021

AEUS is pleased to present your new AEUS leadership for 2021-2022. Congratulations to the newly installed AEUS Executive Committee members. The 2021-2022 AEUS Executive Committee officially assumed office effective with the SAEM21 Virtual Annual Meeting in May. 

President: Lindsay Taylor, MD, RDMS, RDCS, RVT
Treasurer: Immediate Past President: