Congratulations to the 2022-2023 CDEM Executive Committee

Apr 22, 2021

2022-2023 CDEM Executive Committee!

Transition of our leadership will take place at the CDEM Academy Meeting on Thursday, May 12, 2022 from 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM CT. 

President: Sharon Bord, MD 

President-Elect: Joseph B. House, MD

Secretary: Jose V. Nable, MD

Treasurer: Amy Cutright, MD

Immediate Past President: Nicole Dubosh, MD


Bradley S. Hernandez, MD

Nathan J. Lewis, MD

Keme Carter, MD

Kendra P. Parekh, MD, MHPE