CDEM Leadership

The Executive Committee acts on behalf of the general membership to further the mission of CDEM and conduct its business activities. It is comprised of a President, President-elect, Immediate Past President, Secretary, Treasurer, and four At-large board members. The committee meets monthly via teleconference and has its Academy meeting at the SAEM Annual Meeting.

All CDEM members who are active SAEM members are eligible for nomination to elected officer positions. Terms of office are one year except for At-Large members who serve for two years with two At-Large members elected each year.