AWAEM Awards

Congratulations to our prior awardees!

AWAEM award nominations are now open through January 15, 2020 at 11:59PM PST.

  • Please click on the links below for descriptions about each award.
  • Detailed descriptions about the nomination process are attached here and in the individual award webpage.
  • Please direct any questions to: Amy Zeiden, MD ( and Andrea Fang, MD (

Faculty & Department Awards

Faculty Scholarships

Resident Scholarships and Awards