Section 1

Show Menu

Contact

Section 1

Select a page in this section

Contact

Located in Des Plaines, IL, the SAEM central office is 10 minutes from O'Hare International Airport, and about 30 minutes from Chicago's Loop. Members traveling to the Windy City, please contact us and stop by for a visit.

Phone: 1-847-813-9823
Fax: 1-847-813-5450
Email: saem@saem.org

Society for Academic Emergency Medicine
2340 S. River Road, Suite 208
Des Plaines, IL 60018



SAEM staff can be contacted as follows:

Chief Executive Officer
Ronald S. Moen
Ext. 212
Direct line: (847) 257-7222
rmoen@saem.org

Director of Information Services & Administration
James Pearson
Ext. 225
Direct line: (847) 257-7225
jpearson@saem.org

Accounting Manager
Mai Luu, MSA
Ext. 208
Direct line: (847) 257-7228
mluu@saem.org

Accountant
Dipesh Patel, CFE, MSA
Ext. 207
Direct line: (847) 257-7227
dpatel@saem.org

SAEM and Foundation Assistant
Sarah B. Mirabelli
Ext. 201
sbuchanan@saem.org

Education Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Oshinson
Ext. 204
eoshinson@saem.org

Communications Manager/Newsletter Editor
Marilyn Mages
Ext. 202
Direct line: (847) 257-7232
mmages@saem.org

Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer

Monica White
Ext. 206
Direct line: (847) 257-7226
mwhite@saem.org

Education Manager
LaTanya Morris
Ext. 214
Direct line: (847) 257-7236
lmorris@saem.org

Grants & Foundation Manager
Melissa McMillian, CNP
Ext. 203
Direct line: (847) 257-7233
mmcmillian@saem.org

Marketing & Membership Manager
Holly Byrd-Duncan, MBA
Ext. 210
Direct line: (847) 257-7220
hbyrdduncan@saem.org

Meeting Planner
Maryanne Greketis, CMP
Ext. 209
Direct line: (847) 257-7229
mgreketis@saem.org

Membership Coordinator
George Greaves
Ext. 211
Direct line: (847) 257-7221
ggreaves@saem.org

Systems Administrator/Database Analyst
Michael Reed
Ext. 205
Direct line: (847) 257-7234
mreed@saem.org

Updated 12/8/14