Membership Committee

The membership committee is responsible for identifying and recruiting potential new members as well as assisting in the retention of current members.  This involves coordinating with the SAEM membership staff. The committee is also trying to develop processes to orient new members and make them feel welcome to the organization.

Steven Petrovic, MBA (Chair)
Travis Schmitz, PhD, MBA
Jill Zaheer, MPH
Gai Cole
Mack Howell, Ed.D., MBA
Becky McGowan
Geeta Khatri
Jillian Quinn, MBA
Maureen Watson
Robert Seger