Section 1

Show Menu

Contact

Section 1

Select a page in this section

Contact

Located in Des Plaines, IL, the SAEM central office is ten minutes from O'Hare International Airport, and about a half-hour from Chicago's Loop. Members traveling to the Windy City, please contact us and stop by for a visit.

Phone: 1-847-813-9823
Fax: 1-847-813-5450
Email: saem@saem.org

Society for Academic Emergency Medicine
2340 S. River Road, Suite 208
Des Plaines, IL 60018



SAEM staff can be contacted as follows:

Chief Executive Officer
Ronald S. Moen
Ext. 212
Direct line: (847) 257-7222
rmoen@saem.org

Director of Information Services & Administration
James Pearson
Ext. 225
Direct line: (847) 257-7225
jpearson@saem.org

Accounting Manager
Mai Luu, MSA
Ext. 208
Direct line: (847) 257-7228
mluu@saem.org

Accountant
Dipesh Patel
Ext. 207
Direct line: (847) 257-7227
dpatel@saem.org

SAEM and Foundation Administrative Assistant
Sarah Buchanan
Ext. 201
sbuchanan@saem.org

Education Administrative Assistant
Elizabeth Oshinson
Ext. 204
eoshinson@saem.org

Communications Manager/Newsletter Editor
Karen L. Freund
Ext. 202
Direct line: (847) 257-7232
kfreund@saem.org

Assistant to the Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Orlow
Ext. 206
Direct line: (847) 257-7226
morlow@saem.org

Education Manager
LaTanya Morris
Ext. 214
Direct line: (847) 257-7236
lmorris@saem.org

Grants & Foundation Manager
Melissa McMillian, CNP
Ext. 203
Direct line: (847) 257-7233
mmcmillian@saem.org

Marketing & Membership Manager
Holly Byrd-Duncan, MBA
Ext. 210
Direct line: (847) 257-7220
hbyrdduncan@saem.org

Meeting Planner
Maryanne Greketis, CMP
Ext. 209
Direct line: (847) 257-7229
mgreketis@saem.org

Membership Coordinator
George Greaves
Ext. 211
Direct line: (847) 257-7221
ggreaves@saem.org

Systems Administrator/Database Analyst
Michael Reed
Ext. 205
Direct line: (847) 257-7234
mreed@saem.org

Updated 6/23/14