Leadership

2018-19 Executive Committee

Please note: The 2018-19 AACEM Executive Committee will take office at SAEM18 in Indianapolis, May 15-18.

President:

Andrew S. Nugent, MD
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

President-Elect:
Michael D. Brown, MD, MSc
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Secretary/Treasurer:
Peter Sokolove, MD
University of California, San Francisco

Immediate Past President:
Theodore R. Delbridge, MD, MPH
East Carolina University

Members-at-Large:
C. Christopher King, MD
Albany Medical College

Deborah Diercks, MD, MSc
UT Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas

2017-18 Executive Committee


President:

Theodore R. Delbridge, MD, MPH
The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
delbridget@ecu.edu


Pres‚Äčident-Elect:
Andrew S. Nugent, MD
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics
andrew-nugent@uiowa.edu


Secretary/Treasurer:

Michael D. Brown, MD, MSc
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
brownm@msu.edu

Immediate Past President:
Richard D. Zane, MD
University of Colorado-Denver
richard.zane@ucdenver.edu

Members-at-Large:
C. Christopher King, MD
Albany Medical College

Peter Sokolove, MD
University of California, San Francisco
peter.sokolove@ucsf.edu

CEO:
Megan Schagrin, MBA, CAE, CFRE
mschagrin@saem.org